1. VoiceThread Docs
  2. Web Application
  3. Sharing
  4. Unsharing

Unsharing

After you’ve shared a VoiceThread, you can always revoke that sharing access so that people can no longer see your VoiceThread.

  1. Access the sharing area.
  2. Go to the “Who has access” tab.
  3. If the VoiceThread is public and you’d like to make it private again, click on the icon under “Publishing options” and select “Private” from the menu.
  4. Click the “x” next to any person or Group from which you’d like to remove access.
  5. Click “Save changes”.

WhoHasAccess

The members or Groups you remove here will instantly lose access to your VoiceThread, and you’ll have to share with them again in order for them to regain access.

Was this article helpful?